Bellentre Town Hall

La Plagne Vallée

Find out more
Mairie de Bellentre La Plagne Tarentaise
Chef lieu Bellentre
73210 La Plagne Tarentaise
See the map
The commune of La Plagne Tarentaise was created on January 1st, 2016 grouping 4 existing communes: Bellentre, La Côte d’Aime, Macot La Plagne and Valezan.
Apart from the village of Bellentre, the commune of Bellentre is made up of 13 hamlets: seven on the south-facing side of the valley (Le Gothard, Le Crey, Le Rocheray, La Grange, Le Villard, Bonconseil and Le Plan des Forches) and six on the left bank of the Isère river, known as "Le Revers" (Le Mazuet, Les Granges, Le Grand Bochet, Montorlin, Montchavin and Les Coches).
All year round between 8.30 am and 12 pm.
Languages spoken
Animals accepted

Bellentre Town Hall

Chef lieu Bellentre
73210 La Plagne Tarentaise

You're going to love it!

Our personalised recommendations for an un-for-gettable holiday!

✨ Preopening ✨
9 & 10 December
16 & 17 december 2023
Original experiences
Emotions & sensations
Live 3000
New webcam
Bobsleigh, skeleton, sled
Unique in france