Super Tyro

Super tyro
Super Tyro zip line
Plagne Centre
73210 La Plagne
See the map
Come fly over the slopes on a sensational 600-metre zip line located between Aime 2000 and Plagne Centre !
A 600-metre descent, starting with a slope of more than 16%.
Activity accessible to those weighing between 20 and 130 kilograms.
Three-phase descent:: an acceleration phase through the trees, a quieter phase that allows you to gaze momentarily at Mont Blanc just in front of you, and the braking phase when approaching the finish. In some places the ground can be as far as 50 metres beneath you.
Niveau difficulté
For beginners / novice
Opening
Thursday 22 December 2022 between 2 pm and 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 December 2022 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 4 January 2023 between 2 pm and 7.30 pm.

Thursday 12 January 2023 between 2 pm and 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 17 January 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 25 January 2023 between 2 pm and 7.30 pm.

Thursday 2 February 2023 between 2 pm and 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 15 February 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Thursday 23 February 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 8 March 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Monday 13 March 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 22 March 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Thursday 30 March 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Tuesday 4 April 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 12 April 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

Thursday 20 April 2023 between 2 pm and 8 pm.

From 21/04 to 29/04/2023, daily.

From 01/07 to 26/08/2023.
Closed Monday and Sunday.

Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather. On demand.
Accepted payment methods
Bank/credit card
Travellers Cheque
Cash
Languages spoken
French
Downloadable files

Super Tyro

Super Tyro zip line
Plagne Centre
73210 La Plagne